Why Choose Us

water-quality-assotiation-300

2500+

Happy clients

15+

Years of experience

5

star Google and Yelp rating

Review

Michael K
Michael K
2023-12-19
Came to my location promptly and installed with in the hour. Very great service!
Darima Bud
Darima Bud
2023-12-12
Highly recommend: quick prompt service! It was easy to communicate over phone to explain the issue. I also appreciated honestly about malfunction without sale of extra parts and services.
Liana
Liana
2023-12-11
Highly recommend. The team are super friendly, efficient and not to mention I finally have clean and tasty drinking water!
Michael Kagan
Michael Kagan
2023-12-07
Very professional, quick, and a clean and custom job. Fit out kitchen sink perfectly.
Linh Sinh
Linh Sinh
2023-11-29
High Water Standard is accurate in its company name. The initial phone call and subsequent information was accurate and provided in a timely fashion. We had been looking into a water tank/filtration system. Our building recently replaced its water tank and the water quality was awful. Igor came the day before Thanksgiving and did a fantastic job installing the tankless system. The water quality is amazing now. We expected quality water, but this company exceeded our expectations in everyway.
Martin Kamornik
Martin Kamornik
2023-11-28
Extremely knowledgeable and professional service. Igor went above and beyond to make my poorly installed RO water system work perfectly. Very reasonably priced as well. Highly recommended
Yong G Kim
Yong G Kim
2023-11-26
I had a problem on Sunday afternoon, but they came quickly to solve it. Highly recommended
Barbara Markoglu
Barbara Markoglu
2023-11-15
High Water Standards has great customer service and I highly recommend them. Igor looked at the space we had and recommended what we needed. The entire process from start to install was easy. Thank you!
Michelle Gindi
Michelle Gindi
2023-11-06
Excellent service thank you Igor
Derek J.
Derek J.
2023-10-20
Incredible service. Our complex is building owned so we did not know we couldn't drill into the counter. Igor let us know we would just need to buy a different faucet and he would come back the following week. He took the inconvenience in stride and was back the next week for installation. Communication between Igor and their team was so easy, they were on time, and installation went perfect. Such a great deal as well, we were going through so many water bottles, this system will pay for itself in no time. I couldn't recommend High Water Standard more! Thank you
Andy R.
Andy R.
2023-08-01
We did quite a bit of research to select the installer of a reverse-osmosis filtration system for our condo in Brooklyn Heights. Even the glowing reviews we read didn't fully prepare us for the wonderful service we have received from Igor, Olena, and their High Water Standard company! The system they installed is top quality and included a new cutout through our marble kitchen island and a custom, dedicated faucet. The triple filtration system provides excellent quality water that we feel is vital to our health and happiness. Best of all, they are just a joy to work with! Igor is super friendly, prompt, and understands the power of clean water in your life. In our opinion, you should just stop reading reviews for anyone else. High Water Standard is the best choice there is!
Joujou N.
Joujou N.
2023-03-03
I was sick and tired of the aweful water delivery service I was getting from Ready Refresh (formally Nestle) . Either they don't show up on the delivery date or they don't have enough water bottles or they ignore your instructions where to place the bottles. It was exhausting and I was fed up-not to mention the delivery fees and the cost was out of control. I also wasn't thrilled on having to lug those massive 5 gallon water jugs around. I was so happy when I found High Water Standard. They were very transparent about the process, installation, and the cost. I was very happy to work with Elena. She was very thorough and took her time to explain everything. We were able to get our installation done during the same week. Our technicians were absolutely delightful to work with and guided us on how to use our new water filtration system. A big shout out to Igor and Alex for doing such an amazing job. Go with High Water Standards you will not regret it.
Liliya K.
Liliya K.
2022-01-16
I have been using the high water standard for over 5 years now, and it is the best investment I have made for my and my family's health. Igor and his crew are always so professional, reliable and knowledgeable. I have tried other water filters in the past but nothing compares to this amazing filter that the high water standard provides. My whole entire family uses it and loves the fact that the filtration system is unparalleled and that it is installed seamlessly by the crew. Definitely worth the investment for overall health and piece of mind!
Jie C.
Jie C.
2021-03-01
We asked for a quote and consultation and Igor was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. He came to our house to test the water and provided a ton of very useful information. He is the right guy to seek out if you are new to the water filtration topic. We really appreciate his help.
Veronica M.
Veronica M.
2021-01-18
Have been with this company for over 10 year and they never disappoint with quality of product and their service. I just upgraded my water filter system. Everything was done promptly and with excellent quality. Igor and Edik have been always available for any issues and are super courteous and prompt. Their new employee who came to do the installation was the young man named Alex and was extremely professional, handy and quick. I highly recommend this company for any filtration system you need for your house, as they will give you just what you need unlike some others that will push on you what needs to be sold.
Mat G.
Mat G.
2020-08-22
For 15 years I bought cases of bottled water every week, spending probably thousands of dollars every year. And luckily I was able to find a professional company that was able to install the filter water system for a reasonable fee. I am very satisfied with the quality of the water and the services provided by Igor. I strongly recommend high water standard.
Stephi L.
Stephi L.
2020-06-10
Owner came to install my water osmosis and I couldn't be more pleased. Installed quickly, answered all of my questions, and the water is super clean. I got my own tester to make sure that the quality is aligned with their claims, and it sure does. I am also glad that I was able to support a family owned business too. Happy customer. Thank you!
Lisa K.
Lisa K.
2020-06-04
Igor was so a professional and kind. I was having trouble with my water purifier and he came the same day to fix it! He is so easy to work with , and very reliable. I would definitely recommend him!

    Free Water Test

    Frequently Asked Questions
    What are the pros and cons of a tankless system?

    Pros of a tankless system:

    • it takes more space
    • modern design
    • has a built-in leak detector
    • showing when it’s time for service
    • less water waste

    Cons:

    • depends on electricity

     

    Does tankless RO's remove PFOA/PFOS?

    Tankless reverse osmosis (RO) systems are designed to remove a wide range of contaminants from water, including PFOA (perfluorooctanoic acid) and PFOS (perfluorooctanesulfonic acid). PFOA and PFOS are a type of per- and polyfluoroalkyl substances (PFAS) that are commonly found in water supplies. RO systems use a semi-permeable membrane that can effectively remove these harmful substances, along with many other impurities, such as heavy metals, chlorine, and various chemicals.

    How often filters need to be changed?

    For households below 6 persons service once a year is enough.

    What gives better water quality tank RO or tankless?

    They are equal.

    Can I connect my RO system to a fridge/chiller/heater?

    Yes, we can provide this service

    I heard NYC water is good. Why do I need a filter?

    NYC water is good by itself, however, NYC pipes are very old and made of lead and copper. So major water contaminants of NYC are chlorine, lead, copper and also a high level of sediment.

    A separate water problem is PFOS/PFOA, it’s a new contaminant that may cause cancer and RO filtration is the most effective way to remove it.

    Do you have a warranty on your systems?

    Yes, all our Tankless RO systems have a 3 years warranty.